CHAMBER APARTMENT

Interior design of hotel apartments

Project description

A characteristic feature of both the general layout and local units is the chamber of this object, where the name comes from. This layout, forming some kind of boxes at the entrance to the apartment, allows to achieve a regular "clean" facade. The inner walls of the terrace, as well as the floor and ceiling are decorated with wood of warm, rich shade; external walls are finished with polished whitened concrete. All these create a contrast on the facade.

Due to the non-standard oblong shape of the apartment, the issue of insolation can be solved by installing wooden slats, not by solid walls. In the hallway they are used as an element of zoning between the entrance and the living room, as well as between the kitchen and the bedroom, what allows light to penetrate as far as possible. 

In the interior we used mostly light colors: white painted walls, light large-format tiles, but also introduced an accent finish: brick walls, painting in deep, almost gray blue and Marsala colors. To give the apartment more warmth wood was used: cabinet furniture, sliding and entrance doors and some elements of the wall decoration. Such a palette of colors and materials creates a harmonious and comfortable interior.

План 1

Share project

Share your favorite project on social networks!


Our projects

Look at the works and completed projects of our studio specialists:

Write us

And we will answer any questions you have

CHAMBER APARTMENT

Дизайн интерьера гостиничных апартаментов

Описание проекта

Характерной чертой как общей планировки, так и локальных узлов, является камерность данного объекта, откуда и название. Данная планировка, образуя своеобразные боксы при входе в апартаменты, позволяет добиться регулярного "чистого" фасада. Внутренние стены террасы, а также пол и потолок отделаны деревом теплого насыщенного оттенка; наружные стены – отделка под выбеленный шлифованный бетон. Так создается контраст на фасаде.

Благодаря нестандартной вытянутой форме апартаментов, вопрос инсоляции можно решить при помощи установки деревянных реек, а не сплошных стен. Они используются в прихожей в качестве элемента зонирования между входом и гостиной, а также между кухней и спальней, что позволяет свету проникать максимально глубоко.

В интерьере мы использовали преимущественно светлые цвета: белые крашеные стены, светлая крупноформатная плитка, но также вводили акцентную отделку: кирпичные стены, покраска в глубокий, почти серый, синий цвет и цвет "марсала". Чтобы придать апартаментам больше тепла используется дерево: корпусная мебель, раздвижные и входные двери и некоторые элементы отделки стен. Подобная палитра оттенков и материалов создает гармоничный и комфортный интерьер.

План 1

Поделиться проектом

Поделитесь понравившимся проектом в социальных сетях!


Наши проекты

Возможно вам будут интересны другие направления и проекты нашей студии:

Напишите нам

И мы ответим на любые интересующие вас вопросы