+375 (29) 14185-06-69 | +375 (44) 518-06-76
ENG
BY
RU

SOUTH APARTMENT

Description:

The main wish of the client was to create a comfortable and functional space. The priority in the decoration and filling was the usage of restrained color palette, natural textures and natural materials. The space has quite a large amount of natural light due to the radius panoramic glazing.

Our customers are an intelligent married couple who value comfort and functionality. The furniture is made in deep colors and noble shades of wood. Therefore, the total amount of wall decoration is made in in light colors, which makes the space lightweightand airy. Color accents are present in two functional areas: in the hallway and in the bedroom. 

The height of the ceilings allowed us to add the console tier, where we placed a cozy guest room with its own bathroom and storage system.

Furniture and lighting items were custom-made: they were designed directly for the zoning of neighboring spaces, for example, the lamp above the dining area should not argue with accent lighting in the chill area ofthe living room. Geometrical accents of the decor are based on nuanced interaction, which is connected on the specific axes of the whole space. 

Apartment design
План
PLAN EXPLICATION

Click on the room to see his design.

Leave a comment

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, CONTACT WITH US

LOOK OTHERS OUR WORKS

MAYBE IT WILL BE INTERESTING FOR YOU

+375 (29) 365-06-69 | +375 (44) 518-06-76
ENG
BY
RU

SOUTH APARTMENT

Описание:

Основным пожеланием клиента стало создание комфортного и функционального пространства. Приоритетом было использование сдержанной цветовой палитры, природных текстур и натуральных материалов в отделке и наполнении. Пространство имеет достаточно большое количество естественного освещения за счет радиусного панорамного остекления. 

Наши заказчики - интеллигентная семейная пара, которая ценит комфорт и функциональность. В мебели преобладают глубокие цвета и благородные оттенки дерева. Исходя из этого, общий объем отделки стен решен в светлой гамме, что делает пространство лёгким и воздушным. Цветовые акценты присутствуют в двух функциональных зонах: в прихожей и спальне. 

Высота потолков позволила нам надстроить консольный ярус, где мы разместили уютную гостевую комнату с собственным санузлом и системой хранения. 

Изготовление мебели и элементов освещения выполнялось на заказ: они разрабатывались непосредственно для зонирования смежных пространств, к примеру, светильник над столовой зоной не должен спорить с акцентным освещением в зоне отдыха гостиной. Геометрические акценты декора построены на нюансном взаимодействии, которое завязано на видовых осях цельного пространства.

Дизайн квартиры
Перейти на наш сайт модульных домов
План
ЭКСПЛИКАЦИЯ ПЛАНА

Нажмите на помещение, чтобы посмотреть его дизайн.

План
ЭКСПЛИКАЦИЯ ПЛАНА

Нажмите на помещение, чтобы посмотреть его дизайн.

Оставить комментарий

ЕСЛИ У ВАС ВОЗНИКЛИ ВОПРОСЫ, СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

ПОСМОТРИТЕ ДРУГИЕ НАШИ РАБОТЫ